s

Entertainment


Maloney's Pub is a huge supporter of local music. With great live music, often three nights a week, you can catch some of the finest live music in the area. Whether you're into folk, rock, jazz, celtic, zydeco or blues—there's something for every musical taste.


All music at Maloney's is from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM unless otherwise specified.




September 2017


Fri. Sept. 29. TBA

Sat. Sept 30. C-4

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12

 



October 2017


Friday October 6. P.J. Elliott

Saturday October 7. Blue Eyed Soul

Friday October 13. Sam Swanson

Saturday October 14. Daze End

Friday October 20. Nick Fox

Saturday October 21. Misfit Karma 

Friday October 27. Billy Bridges

Saturday October 28    3 Finger Leroy

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12



 

Check the Live Music Archives

CLICK HERE


Join us at Maloney's:

  • New Year's Eve
  • Mardi Gras
  • Spring Fling
  • Saint Patrick's Day
  • Pool and Dart Tournaments
  • Hammondsport Idol Competitions
  • Other special events.

Return to top